Interfictions Online Indiegogo campaign

Just noticed that the wonderful Interfictions Online (to be more precise, the Interstitial Arts Foundation) is running a fundraiser.

There’s still time to donate to enable the worthy stretch goals – the campaign page is here. Go forth and donate if you can, to help contribute to fascinating art and writing that live in the boundaries of genre and form &c.!

About Sara Norja

I'm a bilingual writer of prose and poetry. Things I enjoy apart from writing include tea, reading voraciously, cycling on warm summer nights, medieval manuscripts, dancing, and the wind.
This entry was posted in promotion and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Interfictions Online Indiegogo campaign

  1. Superb site you have here but I was curious if you knew
    of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics discussed here?
    I’d really like to be a part of community where I can get comments from other experienced people that share the same interest.
    If you have any suggestions, please let me
    know. Kudos!

Comments are closed.