Story sale to Silver Blade Magazine

Good writing news to start off May: my novelette “Moss” will be published in Silver Blade Magazine!

I’m really happy that this 14,200-word baby is going to go forth into the world – it will be my longest published story to date. It’s set in the same forest world as “Boat-husk” and “The Ruin” … although in a completely different part of that world, and a different time period. It’s so much fun to write stories and poems set in the same secondary world!

About Sara Norja

I'm a bilingual writer of prose and poetry. Things I enjoy apart from writing include tea, reading voraciously, cycling on warm summer nights, medieval manuscripts, dancing, and the wind.
This entry was posted in novelette, publication and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Story sale to Silver Blade Magazine

  1. I’m so excited for you Sara — is this perchance the story I’m thinking of?

  2. Also, I love that you have your own story world with three stories set in it, now. World building!

Comments are closed.